Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen Lee H. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine made this entire process so easy. I could text her at all hours of the day with random and probably even silly questions and she would always get back to me immediately. She took the time to “dumb” things down for me so I could fully understand the process. And she made me feel like she truly had my best interest at heart. I will absolutely recommend Christine to everyone!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon J. for Christine Farrington

Christine is wonderful to work with. She’s a calm, collected problem solver that can tackle even the most difficult situations!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Christine Farrington

I cannot say enough about Christine! She handled my initial loan in my house and everything went perfectly! She always goes the extra 10 miles to ensure that it does!!! She leaves nothing to chance! But that’s not the best part, after my loan was sold to Freedom Mortgage she even advised me when Freedom offered a refinance option. I trust her to give good, sound, objective advice that is always in your best interest. She will put you first and that’s rare these days! She is amazing!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kraig P. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine kept us informed throughout the whole approval process and was always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen P. G. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
Communication and clarity!! It was a piece of cake with Christine!! Many thanks!!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2018

Reviewed by Justin Todd D. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
Super friendly staff and very efficient. Our loan was pretty straight forward I believe but felt like Christine and Kelly went the extra mile!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2018

Reviewed by Crissie R. for Christine Farrington

It was great working with Christine. She always responded to all my questions and made sure our loan process proceeded as quickly and easily as possible. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.

4.5 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jean C. for Christine Farrington

I felt like Christine had my best interest at heart. She spent a lot of time trying to get the best deal I could possibly have for my project.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Romy C. for Christine Farrington

Christine is awesome! Any question that I presented to her on status or specifics on the type of loan we were working on during this transaction was answered quickly and thoroughly. Made me and my buyers feel at ease throughout. She is a true professional and expert indeed.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip S. H. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine was great to work with. As a first time home buyer I had lots of questions all through the process and she was very helpful and reachable.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah T. C. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
I'm very grateful for that humanity that you folk show to your customers going above and beyond to make sure that all the needs are met it is greatly Appreciated. Sincerely Deborah

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by Jared Peter F. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
Very quick to respond to any questions and I felt like she had my best interest at heart.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Chloe M. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christie was great and very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan Taylor E. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
They works so quickly to get everything done, and they really cared about making sure everything was done correctly.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos Alberto E. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
She made sure our loan completed ASAP. She helped us out when BOA dropped our loan. She kept me and my wife up to date on any and all changes made to the loan. It was a dream having them on our side

5.0 completed on February 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brian J. H. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
Well organized amd always keeps me imformed. Thanks

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Merna T. for Christine Farrington

.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Christine Farrington

Christine has always been amazing! I somehow always bring her the hardest challenges when it comes to getting a home loan and she has always figured out a way to make it happen. Being self employed, medical bankruptcy, purchasing a home via auction or raw property and a construction loan. Christine has helped me with over 8 mortgages in the last 17 years. When other places have said "no, its not possible", Christine has stepped in and found a way to help make it possible.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey F. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine was always there when i needed a question answered. She was fast to get back to me, friendly, and very efficient.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by Cory N. for Christine Farrington

Christine is very knowledgeable and friendly. She works extremely hard and is always there for you. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Mary V. for Christine Farrington

I have received excellent service from Christine for over a decade! Whether it's your own home or investment property, Christine knows how to get it done!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Brandy W. for Christine Farrington

Our deal was a tricky one. Between buying from family and the foreclosure date approaching, Christine did an amazing job and was very professional. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase or refinance a home. She's top notch in my book!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Gina E. for Christine Farrington

Follow through, current information and good communication make working with Christine easy and efficient.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phil L. for Christine Farrington

As always! Incredible service, knowledge and diligence ! The absolute best!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Christine Farrington

Hard working, intelligent and service oriented. An absolute wealth of knowledge who makes lending process as smooth as possible for her clients and agents. Not only a mentor but a true friend. One of the kindest and most willing to help others I have ever met.

Adam and Mary Smith

Having worked with Christine Farrington of Mann Mortgage for our first time home purchase over 8 years ago, we knew that there was no one else we wanted to work with for our second home purchase.

The thoroughness and attention to detail meant that we can spend our time packing and not worrying about the mortgage process.

Were were notified with updates regularly, and never felt out of touch. Were we able to sign many documents electronically, but Christine still offered to hand deliver paperwork if we needed.

We are more than pleased with both of our Mann Mortgage experiences, and would not hesitate to highly recommend Christine Farrington."


Divider

Steven and Cassandra Thommen

This mortgage process was the fastest, smoothest, most professional we have ever experienced!

Christine has the expertise, tools and generosity that was most humbling and amazing.

Having the veterans programs, in association with Homes for Heroes, work so well in our favor, was pleasantly surprising; we are deeply grateful.

We already "brag on you" whenever we can.

Thank you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts and God bless you and ALL the veterans and heroes you serve.


Divider

Dave Kivler

Although a little late in coming, I would like to take this opportunity to thank both you and your staff for the professional and prompt service you provided in walking me through the loan process, something I was was fretting from the moment I chose to purchase a home.

Even though I was lacking knowledge in the entire loan process, was heavily challenged in the use of computers, and living 1200 miles away you and your office walked me through the entire process, step by step, without error. You made what I would consider a very stressful event, stress free. You came highly recommended and I understand why that was. You made the loan process a breeze.

Thank you for all your efforts and the cheerful and positive attitude that went along with it. I am now enjoying my new home and thank you for your part in it.


Divider

Bob Cyr
Libby, MT

I am a retired mortgage loan underwriter. When I was looking for a home loan, I knew that banks are good but mortgage companies are better because they specialize in mortgages only. So, when I began searching for a lender, I wanted one that had been around for a while, especially one that had weathered the real estate downturn of several years ago. I didn't have to look far - Mann Mortgage. They've been around for a long time and are a growing, reputable company with offices in many western states. I contacted the nearest office in Whitefish, MT and spoke with Christine Farrington. She was most cordial and very knowledgeable about available mortgages and the requirements for them. Bingo! I told her what we needed and she accommodated us right up through the closing date that we wanted. Would I go through Christine and Mann Mortgage again? You bet!!!


Divider

Nathan DeSpain

My wife and I were first time home buyers and didn't know a thing about purchasing a new house. Christine took the time to walk us through the entire process explaining our options as we went. We felt very confident with the decisions made due to Christine's guidance. I would recommend Christine to anyone looking to purchase their first home.


Divider

Mike and Jo Copeland

My wife and I were in a real bind with a mortgage payment that was stretching us to the limit. When our income was reduced and no one would help us refinance, (an R.D. loan) we thought we would lose our house. I called our mortgage company to let them know that our payment would be late again and a loan officer suggested that we refinance. I explained that we had a long list of denials and he gave me the number for Christine Farrington with Mann Mortgage. If I remember correctly, Christine returned my phone call THAT NIGHT and I'm sure that it was after normal business hours. She assured me that she would do whatever she could to help and even hinted that she thought it was doable.
The hardest part of the process was gathering all of our paperwork but once it was sent off it was a matter of days before the deal was locked in. Christine and Mann Mortgage went above and beyond what we were hoping for so now we have a lower interest rate and a lower monthly payment that will allow us to rest easier.
Thank you Christine Farrington and Mann Mortgage of Whitefish, Montana. You have truly blessed us,


Divider

Ellie Johnson

Christine helped me to easily refinance my property, she knows her product well and was able to make it happen. She streamlined the process and made it easy and stress free. I recommend Christine because she can get the job done!


Divider

Patrick McCracken

hristine made the process easy. She kept us informed via email updates on the progress of the loan. Christine did not hesitate to call when necessary, but respected our time by not wasting it. She was there from the start, through the waiting game, through closing, keeping us informed of the important developments; and for a couple of months after close to remind us of our first payment. I will not hesitate to use Christine again for our next loan and would highly recommend her services to anyone shopping for a financing solution.


Divider

Jeff Stapleton

Hey Christine,
The house is great!! Finally getting settled in and it's feeling like home. Working with you and Mann mortgage was excellent. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently you were able to get everything taken care of. You made the whole process as easy as could be. I was concerned that it would be a huge hassle to deal with all of the details while working long hours and being out of state, but I was very impressed with how simple you made the financing process for me. Thanks for everything!


Divider

Brenda Eby

Mann Mortgage (Christine Farrington) was quick to get me the refinance I needed. The entire process was made easy and painless. My questions and concerns were all answered. I was reassured several times that road blocks, if any, could be handled. As promised I got everything I asked for and more.

Thank you Christine Farrington and Mann Mortgage, I will pass to my friends and family the fantastic experience I had.


Divider

Joe and Mindy

Your guidance throughout the purchase of our first home took any intimidation out of the process. We were made to feel completely comfortable, all of our questions were answered clearly, and everything was handled in a transparent and professional manner. Thank you again for all of your help and for being willing to work with us.


Divider

Eric Mitchell

I would like to thank Mann Mortgage and specifically Christine Farrington for the excellent customer service I received while refinancing my home. Christine made the process easy and enjoyable. The refinancing was done in a quick and timely manner. The whole team at Mann Mortgage was always willing to work around my schedule and was always there with quick and timely answers to my questions. I will always recommend Mann Mortgage to friends and family.


Divider

Robert Leonard
First Time Home Buyer

My experience with Christine Farrington of Mann Mortgage was impeccable. The whole mortgage process was smooth, painless, and a testament to her professionalism and attention to detail. A genuine person who looks for her clients best interest. Would recommend Christine anytime, every-time.


Divider

Tamara Abernathy
First Time Home Buyer

There is a reason that there are about thirty plaques hanging in the Mann Mortgage conference room with Christine's name on them. From being able to give an estimated pre-approval amount the first time I talked to her, to closing a week earlier than expected. If you don't use Christine and her team you will wish you had!


Divider

Tanya Browyer/Brian Gonzales
First Time Home Buyers

As first time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing, especially when it came time to apply for a loan. We were pleasantly surprised to have someone 'going to bat' for us and doing everything to get us into our new home. Christine was so easy to work with, and she made our a dream of owning a home a reality. She never made unlikely promises but went above and beyond to give us the support and help we needed. We would still be renting if not for Christine.


Divider

Brett Bollweg
Built a New Home

When we were referred to Christine as first time home buyers we had no idea what we were getting into. We felt over our heads with all of the new things we needed to learn. Christine could not have made this process any easier for us. She explained things for us in a way that made sense and truly took care of us from the first day we talked to her until now, through refinancing, selling our home, and building another. We feel so fortunate to be able to work with Christine and can not imagine working with anyone better. We are so grateful for her work but even more grateful that we have made a great friend who we can trust and is looking out for us!


Divider

Brian Frank
Real Estate Agent

Hey Christine,

I have total confidence in you. For that matter you are on my short list of lenders I always recommend. It has been awhile since I have referred a buyer to you, but you salvaged a deal I was the listing agent on last summer which closed thanks to you!


Line
Showing results 1 - 17 of 17
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager