Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine was awesome. She is smart and professional. We couldn't have picked a better loan officer.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Megan L. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine was over the top fantastic to work with. We are self-employed and wanted to use a VA loan. She said no problem and made it happen. She was full of information and helped us easily navigate the process. We are now living in the home of our dreams and it all started with a conversation with Christine Farrington.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel J. F. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Questions where explain in details. Liked the portal. Didn't have to show up in personal. While working a fast pace job I rarely have time to sit down. It seem the whole process was designed for those of us that have multi phones, computers, and working with many others clients. Time is money. For normal poeple who have 8 to 5 jobs sitting down with poeple probably not that big of a deal. But for poeple who are multi tasking and running business that is 24/7 this process worked well.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2016

Reviewed by twisler13 for Christine Farrington

I was recommended to go to Christine not only from a friend but many many people from Facebook. I called her not knowing anything about the process and she was more than helpful to take the time to go over the different options available to me. We ended up needing to back out of the deal but I would go back to her in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2015

Reviewed by Rob Eickert for Christine Farrington

Christine made the loan process smooth and painless! Communication was awesome through the whole process. Closing was on time and everything we expected.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2015

Reviewed by chelseadyer12 for Christine Farrington

Christine is amazing, she helped me out so much with getting my loan for my house, I was going through another lender and I was on the verge of tears with them and then I called Christine and she made the experience so much better and I felt so comfortable with her and she is amazing at what she does! She closed my loan on time and she was very prompt about getting all the paperwork I needed and getting back to me within 24 hrs. My closing fees were actually a lot less then what they originally came up with! She answered every question that I asked and was very helpful with whatever I needed.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2015

Reviewed by mrose09 for Christine Farrington

My experience with Christine Farrington was nothing short of amazing. my loan process was so easy and painless. Christine was sure to always tell me exactly what I needed and what to expect. I would have never been able to go through with my house mortgage without her. She is so kind, responsive and hard working. Thank you Christine, Mann Mortgage and Sonny Hadley for making my home purchase the best experience it could be!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2015

Reviewed by jaymiehoover for Christine Farrington

Christine was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions we had. Our transaction went very smoothly and we even closed early. Would definitely recommend Christine to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2015

Reviewed by amyaltman34 for Christine Farrington

Christine and her team went above and beyond to make sure we got our home loan ?? We started with Rocky Mountain bank and when we were close to closing the bank had messed up and so we didn't think we were going to be able to purchase the home. Then our realtor told us to call Christine because he said if it was possible she was the one that could make it happen! He was right We couldn't have done it without her. She is the best!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2015

Reviewed by sarah severson for Christine Farrington

My experience with Christine has never been less than amazing. I have done several mortgage loans with her and have been extremely pleased. Each time the process went smoothly with no surprises. She, and her team, communicate in a timely, professional and positive manner. Christine takes pride in her work and above all cares about her clients. I would recommend Christine Farrington to anyone who is looking for a mortgage banker. She is the best in the Flathead!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Megan Wilke for Christine Farrington

Christine was great. She answered all of my questions and always responded quickly. She kept me informed and made the process go as smooth as possible. I would highly recomend her to anyone!

4.5 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew S. M. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Super flexible andI accommodating.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Billy C. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine made the process so easy for me, a first time homebuyer. I can’t recommend her enough for anyone looking to purchase a home, whether you’re a first time buyer or someone who’s been through the buying process before!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Rahn M. A. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
As a first time home buyer I knew absolutely nothing about the loan lending process. Christine walked me right through it and kept me informed of the status throughout the home buying experience. She's top notch and knows her stuff. I highly recommend Christine at Mann Mortgage.

4.25 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Aaron C. B. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Closer attention to actual payoff amounts. Over payments to several accounts did not make sense. Also, I had an auto with drawl payment for my mortgage - I was NOT informed to cancel the auto with drawl. I was told by the Title company that they wired the funds on the day my next payment was due however, they sent the funds overnight, causing one more payment to come out that I was not expecting so funds were not in that account and NSF fees were imposed on 2 separate items. Better communication

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by John F. M. for Christine Farrington

Whitefish, MT
You keep it simple and to the point. No surprises.

4.833 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Todd Glen H. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine was very personable and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jake C. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
CHRISTINE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! SHE NEVER GAVE UP ON US DESPITE THE AMOUNT STRESS OUR PAPERWORK ADDED TO HER DAILY LIFE! :) WILL RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE!!!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Luke James O. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine had always treated us like we are her first priority when it came to handling our needs, she is extra knowledgeable and knows what customer satisfaction truly is.

4.833 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michael W. for Christine Farrington

Kalispell, MT
Christine and her team made it easy figure out the whole mortgage process and they were always friendly and knowledgeable

4.25 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Scott B. for Christine Farrington

Helena, MT
Constant communication and always on top of the process each step of the way

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Katy B. for Christine Farrington

Helena, MT
Christine was on top of our loan from day one, helping us navigate all the little hiccups that came along the way so the whole process was transparent and stress free.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah L. S. for Christine Farrington

Columbia Falls, MT
Christine is very helpful, she kept us informed through out the process. That made the process less stressful.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by John G. for Christine Farrington

Libby, MT
We were extremely satisfied with the entire experience with Christine. She answered all our questions, even the ones we didn’t know to ask. If we were to buy another house we would definitely request her assistance.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Amy G. for Christine Farrington

Libby, MT
The approval process was easy. We met with Christine and just uploaded all the needed documents right into the portal. Couldn't have been more user friendly.

Adam and Mary Smith

Having worked with Christine Farrington of Mann Mortgage for our first time home purchase over 8 years ago, we knew that there was no one else we wanted to work with for our second home purchase.

The thoroughness and attention to detail meant that we can spend our time packing and not worrying about the mortgage process.

Were were notified with updates regularly, and never felt out of touch. Were we able to sign many documents electronically, but Christine still offered to hand deliver paperwork if we needed.

We are more than pleased with both of our Mann Mortgage experiences, and would not hesitate to highly recommend Christine Farrington."


Divider

Steven and Cassandra Thommen

This mortgage process was the fastest, smoothest, most professional we have ever experienced!

Christine has the expertise, tools and generosity that was most humbling and amazing.

Having the veterans programs, in association with Homes for Heroes, work so well in our favor, was pleasantly surprising; we are deeply grateful.

We already "brag on you" whenever we can.

Thank you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts and God bless you and ALL the veterans and heroes you serve.


Divider

Dave Kivler

Although a little late in coming, I would like to take this opportunity to thank both you and your staff for the professional and prompt service you provided in walking me through the loan process, something I was was fretting from the moment I chose to purchase a home.

Even though I was lacking knowledge in the entire loan process, was heavily challenged in the use of computers, and living 1200 miles away you and your office walked me through the entire process, step by step, without error. You made what I would consider a very stressful event, stress free. You came highly recommended and I understand why that was. You made the loan process a breeze.

Thank you for all your efforts and the cheerful and positive attitude that went along with it. I am now enjoying my new home and thank you for your part in it.


Divider

Bob Cyr
Libby, MT

I am a retired mortgage loan underwriter. When I was looking for a home loan, I knew that banks are good but mortgage companies are better because they specialize in mortgages only. So, when I began searching for a lender, I wanted one that had been around for a while, especially one that had weathered the real estate downturn of several years ago. I didn't have to look far - Mann Mortgage. They've been around for a long time and are a growing, reputable company with offices in many western states. I contacted the nearest office in Whitefish, MT and spoke with Christine Farrington. She was most cordial and very knowledgeable about available mortgages and the requirements for them. Bingo! I told her what we needed and she accommodated us right up through the closing date that we wanted. Would I go through Christine and Mann Mortgage again? You bet!!!


Divider

Nathan DeSpain

My wife and I were first time home buyers and didn't know a thing about purchasing a new house. Christine took the time to walk us through the entire process explaining our options as we went. We felt very confident with the decisions made due to Christine's guidance. I would recommend Christine to anyone looking to purchase their first home.


Divider

Mike and Jo Copeland

My wife and I were in a real bind with a mortgage payment that was stretching us to the limit. When our income was reduced and no one would help us refinance, (an R.D. loan) we thought we would lose our house. I called our mortgage company to let them know that our payment would be late again and a loan officer suggested that we refinance. I explained that we had a long list of denials and he gave me the number for Christine Farrington with Mann Mortgage. If I remember correctly, Christine returned my phone call THAT NIGHT and I'm sure that it was after normal business hours. She assured me that she would do whatever she could to help and even hinted that she thought it was doable.
The hardest part of the process was gathering all of our paperwork but once it was sent off it was a matter of days before the deal was locked in. Christine and Mann Mortgage went above and beyond what we were hoping for so now we have a lower interest rate and a lower monthly payment that will allow us to rest easier.
Thank you Christine Farrington and Mann Mortgage of Whitefish, Montana. You have truly blessed us,


Divider

Ellie Johnson

Christine helped me to easily refinance my property, she knows her product well and was able to make it happen. She streamlined the process and made it easy and stress free. I recommend Christine because she can get the job done!


Divider

Patrick McCracken

hristine made the process easy. She kept us informed via email updates on the progress of the loan. Christine did not hesitate to call when necessary, but respected our time by not wasting it. She was there from the start, through the waiting game, through closing, keeping us informed of the important developments; and for a couple of months after close to remind us of our first payment. I will not hesitate to use Christine again for our next loan and would highly recommend her services to anyone shopping for a financing solution.


Divider

Jeff Stapleton

Hey Christine,
The house is great!! Finally getting settled in and it's feeling like home. Working with you and Mann mortgage was excellent. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently you were able to get everything taken care of. You made the whole process as easy as could be. I was concerned that it would be a huge hassle to deal with all of the details while working long hours and being out of state, but I was very impressed with how simple you made the financing process for me. Thanks for everything!


Divider

Brenda Eby

Mann Mortgage (Christine Farrington) was quick to get me the refinance I needed. The entire process was made easy and painless. My questions and concerns were all answered. I was reassured several times that road blocks, if any, could be handled. As promised I got everything I asked for and more.

Thank you Christine Farrington and Mann Mortgage, I will pass to my friends and family the fantastic experience I had.


Divider

Joe and Mindy

Your guidance throughout the purchase of our first home took any intimidation out of the process. We were made to feel completely comfortable, all of our questions were answered clearly, and everything was handled in a transparent and professional manner. Thank you again for all of your help and for being willing to work with us.


Divider

Eric Mitchell

I would like to thank Mann Mortgage and specifically Christine Farrington for the excellent customer service I received while refinancing my home. Christine made the process easy and enjoyable. The refinancing was done in a quick and timely manner. The whole team at Mann Mortgage was always willing to work around my schedule and was always there with quick and timely answers to my questions. I will always recommend Mann Mortgage to friends and family.


Divider

Robert Leonard
First Time Home Buyer

My experience with Christine Farrington of Mann Mortgage was impeccable. The whole mortgage process was smooth, painless, and a testament to her professionalism and attention to detail. A genuine person who looks for her clients best interest. Would recommend Christine anytime, every-time.


Divider

Tamara Abernathy
First Time Home Buyer

There is a reason that there are about thirty plaques hanging in the Mann Mortgage conference room with Christine's name on them. From being able to give an estimated pre-approval amount the first time I talked to her, to closing a week earlier than expected. If you don't use Christine and her team you will wish you had!


Divider

Tanya Browyer/Brian Gonzales
First Time Home Buyers

As first time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing, especially when it came time to apply for a loan. We were pleasantly surprised to have someone 'going to bat' for us and doing everything to get us into our new home. Christine was so easy to work with, and she made our a dream of owning a home a reality. She never made unlikely promises but went above and beyond to give us the support and help we needed. We would still be renting if not for Christine.


Divider

Brett Bollweg
Built a New Home

When we were referred to Christine as first time home buyers we had no idea what we were getting into. We felt over our heads with all of the new things we needed to learn. Christine could not have made this process any easier for us. She explained things for us in a way that made sense and truly took care of us from the first day we talked to her until now, through refinancing, selling our home, and building another. We feel so fortunate to be able to work with Christine and can not imagine working with anyone better. We are so grateful for her work but even more grateful that we have made a great friend who we can trust and is looking out for us!


Divider

Brian Frank
Real Estate Agent

Hey Christine,

I have total confidence in you. For that matter you are on my short list of lenders I always recommend. It has been awhile since I have referred a buyer to you, but you salvaged a deal I was the listing agent on last summer which closed thanks to you!


Line
Showing results 1 - 17 of 17
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager